Guild Info


The Quilt By Association Guild meets the first Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the American Lutheran Church, 5 Lewis Avenue, Billings, MT (Exceptions are July and September whereas they will meet the second Monday).

Dues for 2019 are $20 for new and returning members (includes name badge & guild card).


President:  Kim Mork

Vice President:  Dawn Zipper

Secretary:  Paula Coram

Treasurer:  Betty Laws



Yellowstone Valley Quilt Guild meets the third Thursday of the month at 1:00 PM at the Pilgrim Congregational Church (409 South 36th Street) in Billings, Montana.

Dues for 2019 are $15.

2019 & 2020 EXECUTIVE BODY: 

President:  Bonnie Hackman

Vice President:  Janet Stevenson

Secretary:  Betty Hecker

Treasurer:  Vivian Zabrocki

Corresponding Secretary:  Nona Melby